Executive Board 2018



  • President

    John Buck
  • Vice President

    Richard Thomson
  • Secretary

    Chuck Palmer
  • Treasurer

    Judy Pastore
  • Public Relations

    Peter Indorf



  • Membership

    Bob Cooley
  • Competitions

    Nancy Williamson
  • Webmaster

    George Campbell
  • F-Stop Editor

    Ann Bernick
  • Field Trips

    Denise Stanton

If you have any question for members of the Executive Board please send us an email by clicking here:  info@ccbrevard.com